Eesti Vabagraafikute Ühendus 
Reg. nr. 80091117
Konto: EE452200221012004640
Vabaduse väljak 6, 10146 Tallinn   

Graafikakoja uus asukoht Tallinna Kunstihoone remondi ajaks on
ARS Kunstilinnak - 
Pärnu mnt 154

 

Juhatus / Board:
Lembe Ruben lembe.ruben@gmail.com (juhatuse esinaine)
Inga Heamägi ingaheamagi@gmail.com
Loit Jõekalda loit.joekalda@gmail.com
Kaija Kesa kaija.kesa@gmail.com
Kadri Toom kadri.toom@gmail.com

Liikmemaks 10,- / pensionärid 3,-

Meie 98 liiget:

  1. Ilme Aarmann (1954), diele@dielegalerii.ee
  2. Appias Albina, appias.albina@gmail.com 
  3. Kadri Alesmaa (1970), kunstkomm@gmail.com
  4. Anna Maria Arho (1978), anna_arho@hotmail.com
  5. Made Balbat (1960), made.balbat@gmail.com
  6. Britta Benno (1984), brittabenno@gmail.com
  7. Herald Eelma (1934), EKL auliige, kaisapuustak45@gmail.com
  8. Sirje Eelma (1950), sirje.eelma@gmail.com
  9. Eve Eesmaa (1963), eve.eesmaa.17@gmail.com     
  10. Kertu Ehala, kertueh@gmail.com
  11. Tiia Elken (1960), tiia.elken@gmail.com
  12.  Sarah Epping (1990), eppingsm@gmail.com
  13. Ines Erlemann (1977), ines.vettik@gmail.com
  14. Evelyn Grzinich (1974), eku@moks.ee 
  15. Hannah Harkes (1989), hannahharkes@gmail.com
  16. Inga Heamägi (1961), ingaheamagi@gmail.com
  17. Maie Helm (1958), helmimaie@gmail.com
  18. Yyhely Hälvin (1993), yyhely.halvin@gmail.com
  19. Loit Jõekalda (1951), loit.joekalda@gmail.com
  20. Virge Jõekalda (1963), virgejoekalda@gmail.com
  21. Anu Juurak (1957) anu.juurak@gmail.com
  22. Katrin Kaev (1965), kaev.katrin@gmail.com
  23. Kalli Kalde (1967), kalli.kalde@gmail.com
  24. Anu Kalm (1960), anuanukalm@gmail.com
  25. Uku Kann (1965), ukukann@gmail.com
  26. Kaie Karolin (1959), kaie.karolin@gmail.com
  27. Eve Kask (1958), eve.kask@gmail.com
  28. Kaija Kesa (1978), kaija.kesa@gmail.com
  29. Gudrun Koppel (1989), gudrunheamagi@gmail.com
  30. Lauri Koppel (1986), laurikoppel@gmail.com
  31. Cornelia Kotto (1965), cornelia.kotto@gmail.com
  32. Ilmar Kruusamäe (1957), ilmarkruusamae@gmail.com
  33. Kadi Kurema (1963), kadikurema@gmail.com
  34. Toomas Kuusing (1976), pinkseldaja@gmail.com
  35. Vladislav Kuznetsov (1961), kuzjazverev@hot.ee
  36. Tiia Külv (1950), kylv@mail.ee
  37.  Mari-Liis Laanemaa (1968), info@mariliislaanemaa.com
  38. Tõnis Laanemaa (1937), EVGÜ auliige, tonislaanemaaa@gmail.com
  39. Vello Laanemaa (1958), laanemaa@kunstnik.ee
  40. Ly Lestberg (1965), ly.lestberg@gmail.com
  41. Mai Levin (1942), EKL auliige, levin@ekm.ee
  42. Ove Maidla (1959), ovek99 @gmail.com
  43. Epp Marguste (1961), piipjaprillid@gmail.com
  44. Ülle Marks (1963), yllemarks@gmail.com
  45. Raul Meel (1941), EKL auliige, meel.raul@gmail.com
  46. Aarne Mesikäpp (1939) EVGÜ auliige, aarne.mesikapp@artun.ee
  47. Aili Mittal-Jõgiste (1967), mittaljogiste@gmail.com
  48. Katariin Mudist (1994), katariinmudist@gmail.com
  49. Kristi Neider (1976) kristi@kristineider.com
  50. Naima Neidre (1943), EKL auliige, naima.neidre@mail.ee
  51. Jaanika Okk (1984), jaanika.okk@gmail.com
  52. Enno Ootsing (1940), e.ootsing@online.ee
  53. Tauno Ostra, tostranet@gmail.com
  54. Kristina Paabus (1976), kpaabus@gmail.com
  55. Berit Pajula, berit.pajula@gmail.com
  56.  Caroline Pajusaar (2000), caroline.pajusaar@artun.ee
  57. Elle May Palumäe ellepalumae@gmail.com
  58. Illimar Paul (1945), illimar_paul@hotmail.com
  59. Juha-Pekka Pohjalainen (1973), jppohjalainen@hotmail.com
  60. Marilyn Piirsalu (1981), marip@mail.com
  61. Mari Prekup (1984), prekup@gmail.com
  62. Mark Antonius Puhkan (1994), markantonius.puhkan@artun.ee
  63. Aapo Pukk (1962), aapo@aapopukk.com
  64. Tarmo Puudist (1968), tarmo.puudist@mail.ee
  65. Kaisa Puustak (1945) EVGÜ auliige, kaisapuustak45@gmail.com
  66. Priit Pärn (1946), EVGÜ auliige, priit.parn@neti.ee
  67. Tiina Mariam Reinsalu (1955), mariam@gmail.com
  68. Lilli-Krõõt Repnau (1982), lilli.repnau@gmail.com
  69.  Yekaterina Roman Maksimjuk (1983) romanyekaterina@gmail.com
  70. Tarmo Roosimölder (1970), tarmo@roosimolder.ee
  71. Lembe Ruben (1974),  lembe.ruben@gmail.com
  72.  Jaan Saar ,  jaan.saar@gmail.com
  73. Reti Saks (1960), reti.saks@gmail.com
  74. Jaanus Samma (1982), jsamma@gmail.com
  75. Feliks Sarv (1954), feliks.sarv@gmail.com
  76. Pavel Semjonov (1982), pasha.semjonov@gmail.com
  77. Krista Simson (1960), kristasimson@hotmail.com
  78. Mirja-Mari Smidt (1977) mirja-mari.smidt@artun.ee
  79. Vitali Sobolev (1956), vitalisobolev@hot.ee
  80. Merike Sule-Trubert (1974), merikasule@hotmail.com
  81. Triin Summatavet (1966), triin.summatavet@gmail.com
  82. Ardo Sägi (1964) ardo.sagi@gmail.com
  83. Helen Tago, helen.tago@gmail.com
  84.  Liis Tedre (1976), liis.tedre@gmail.com
  85. Vladimir Taiger (1950), EVGÜ auliige, volli@vabamaa.ee
  86. Andres Tali (1956), atali@neti.ee
  87. Vappu Thurlow (1960), vapput@gmail.com
  88. Evi Tihemets (1932), EKL auliige, evi.tihemets@gmail.com
  89. Kadri Toom (1984), kadri.toom@gmail.com
  90. Taje Tross (1978), tajetro@gmail.com
  91. Maria-Kristiina Ulas (1965), mariaulas@gmail.com
  92. Urmas Vaino (1960), uvaino@gmail.com
  93. Heinz Valk (1936), EKL auliige, valkmarika@gmail.com
  94. Kelli Valk (1952), kellivalk@gmail.com
  95. Benjamin Vasserman (1949), benjamin@solo.ee
  96. Eve Viidalepp (1950), eve.viidalepp@hotmail.com
  97. Vello Vinn (1939), EKL auliige, raili.vinn@gmail.com
  98. Maara Vint (1955), maaravint@hot.ee
  99. Marje Üksine (1945), EKL auliige, yksine@mail.ee